Buy Online Ayah Marar - The Real CD Album

Ayah Marar

The Real CD Album

CD $4.99

Release Date: 15/10/2012

Discs: 1

Ayah Marar is without a doubt one of the most talented songwriters and performers in the electronic music scene of our time. Transcending across genres, Ayah Marar has collaborated with Calvin Harris, Camo & Krooked, DJ Marky, Toddla T, Total Science, Jack Peñate, DJ Fresh, Bassline Smith and many of the finest bass, pop, underground and indie music producers and performers around. 2017 kicks off to an exciting start with forthcoming releases with Bristol boys, N3GUS & JAKES and Teddy Killers (RAM).

1. Mind Controller
2. Unstoppable
3. Follow You
4. Lethal Dose
5. Beg Borrow Steal
6. The Predator
7. Alive
8. Camouflage Girl
9. Stone Cold Heart
10. Go Hard
11. Sign Your Name
12. The Real
13. The Raver
14. Camo & Krooked Featuring Ayah Marar - Cross The Line
15. Yogi Featuring Ayah Marar - Follow U