Buy Online The King Blues - Punk & Poetry CD Album

The King Blues

Punk & Poetry CD Album

CD $11.99

Release Date: 18/04/2011

Discs: 1

Punk & Poetry is the third album by The King Blues. It was released on 17 April 2011 on digital download, and on CD the following day. The track listing for the album was released on 5 March 2011 on their website, and featured the previously released "Headbutt" single, which reached number 72 upon release in May 2010.

1. Last Of The Dreamers
2. We Are Fucking Angry
3. Set The World On Fire
4. Dancehall
5. The Future's Not What It Used To Be
6. I Want You
7. Five Bottles Of Shampoo
8. Sex Eduction
9. Shooting Fascists
10. Headbutt
11. Does Anybody Care About Us?
12. Everything Happens For A Reason